KINGSTAR SHIPPING

One-stop supply chain service platform

Reliable Logistic Specialist

  • Our tenet: Safety, Economy, Efficiency, Long-term!

Contact us

Shenzhen Office
Post Code: 518001
Tel: 86-755-82227782  82222282 82225951 82229691 82249029
Fax: 86-755-82229682 82228696
Website: www.kingstarshipping.com
E-mail:  info@kingstarshipping.com (Export Dept) 
              import@kingstarshipping.com (Import Dept)
Add:   Rm 901-908,China Trade Building (South Union Hotel) 2002 Shennan East Rd.Luohu,Shenzhen.518001,P.R.C


Jingpeng  - Bus station
By Bus:No.2 bus,No.10, No.17, No.29, No.85 ,No.104, No.205, No.214, No.220, No.223, No.311, No.K113, No.M290,
No.M373,No.M383, No.N21, Sightseeing line  

By subway

Line 2 Metro : Hubei station, Exit B 
No. 5 subway line: Huangbeiling station ,Exit B ,Exit F
No. 9 subway line: Wenjin station Exit D,
 



Situation


Other Branches and Dept.

 

Hongkong Office

E-Mail: hongkong@kingstarshipping.com

Guangzhou Office

E-Mail: guangzhou@kingstarshipping.com

zhongshan Office

E-Mail: zhongshan@kingstarshipping.com

Shunde Office

E-Mail: shunde@kingstarshipping.com

Ningbo Office

E-Mail: ningbo@kingstarshipping.com

Shanghai Office

E-Mail: shanghai@kingstarshipping.com

Xiamen Office

E-Mail: xiamen@kingstarshipping.com

Dalian Office

E-Mail: dalian@kingstarshipping.com

Qingdao Office

E-Mail: qingdao@kingstarshipping.com

Tianjin Office

E-Mail: tianjin@kingstarshipping.com

Agent Dept

E-Mail: agent@kingstarshipping.com

Railway Dept

E-Mail: railway@kingstarshipping.com

Air Dept

E-Mail: air@kingstarshipping.com

Import Dept

E-Mail: import@kingstarshipping.com